BHARAT BHUSHAN FINANCE & COMMODITY BROKERS LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name	Designation
Mr. Vijay Bhushan	Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Nisha Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Madhvi Ahuja	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Arun Kumar Garg	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Madhav Bharat Bhushan	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ravindra Singh	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Kuldeep Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive & Independent Director
Mr. Varun Saihgal	Non-Executive & Independent Director

OTHER KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNELS

Name	Designation
Mrs. Sandhya Jhalani	Manager
Mr. Satish Aggarwal	Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Vaibhav Agrawal	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer